Hello lover

I have found the mixer of my dreams.  It’s the Kenwood KMo23 Titanium Major Mega Pack.  I didn’t really pay attention to mixers until I saw a posting from Cakejournal and noticed that it was a pretty good looking kitchen gadget.  Of course I did some reseach to see if it had good reviews and it did.  The only thing is that I would have to have order it all the from the UK.  However, I learned that the Delonghi brand is its American counterpart so hopefully I’ll be able to own one or the other.

KM023 Titanium Major Mega Pack

KM023 Titanium Major Mega Pack

Oh, how I wish…

Leave a Reply

