I’m disappointed

Chanel purse cakeHere is another designer purse cake that I spotted on the Real Housewives of Orange County Season 4.  Ok, I confess, I watch these shows but not until recently!  (Does that get me off the hook?)  Anywho, what is up with the “Channel” cake?  I mean, these ladies are super-uber filthy rich, I would think they could afford a more authentic looking  Chanel cake.  I’m just saying – if you can sport the bling, Rolexes, Benzes – at least get the cake right, too!

Leave a Reply

